Ultimately, Laurens didn't hit you. He made the apex. Alright, you had to turn out of it, but whether he meant to or not, Laurens didn't make contact with you."We feel that whilst probably a bit optimistic and bit brave on lap 1, we feel that the move itself was actually fair move."
This is ridiculous tbh @StevieSQ
It wasn't even a "move" from Laurens. His car was damaged and he couldn't brake. It was a very dangerous divebomb, although not on purpose. If such moves are allowed then it will cause major chaos in upcoming races.
The reason he didn't hit me had nothing to do with his "passing move" but rather with my avoiding action while already fully steering into the corner. I think general rule is that you can only claim inside corner rights if you are side by side at turn in point.Ultimately, Laurens didn't hit you. He made the apex. Alright, you had to turn out of it, but whether he meant to or not, Laurens didn't make contact with you.
it's on charlie whitings desk and I am family member of Ferrari....Where is the video for this one?
I'm not sure what you expected when you put the enquiry in?Yeah I know it wasn't on purpose mate so this is absolutely nothing personal. You admitted it was a mistake and I of course accept your apology. I just don't understand the explanation from the stewards
I'm not sure what you expected when you put the enquiry in?